Important Contacts at Muncie Music Center

Address & Phone
600 S Mulberry St
Muncie, IN 47305
(800) 992-4481 [Toll Free]
(765) 284-4481 [Local]
(765) 284-4482 [Fax]

Hours
Monday-Friday : 9:00AM-6:00PM
Saturday : 9:00AM-3:00PM
Sunday : Closed

Owner

Dave Helms
dave@munciemusic.com

Sales & PA Installation Manager

Scott Twibell
scott@munciemusic.com

Finance Department

Robin Gilliam
robin@munciemusic.com

Band Rental Department

Dave Lamirand
dave.lamirand@munciemusic.com
Dan Lamirand
dan.lamirand@munciemusic.com

Education Road Representatives

Brandon Holloway
Brandon@munciemusic.com
Ian Formanek
mailto:Ian@munciemusic.com
Rick Williams
rick@munciemusic.com

Band Repair

James Middleton
jmiddleton@munciemusic.com

Guitar Repair

Matthew Ridgway
mridgway@munciemusic.com

PA & Keyboard Repair

Blake Lamirand
blake@munciemusic.com